Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Thank you, Daniel Pulido. When you combine talent with genuine human connection, Daniel is the best advisor in today's market you can trust. My mom is extremely grateful for such a smooth experience you were able to delivered while getting her on her new HRV. You went above and beyond to ensure she had the car she wanted and took the extra step to personally delivered the car! She was not just another customer to you, you truly delivered and exceeded expectations. Again, you are now our trusted advisor for our future vehicles. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

My experience was great. Carlos listened to my needs and found a car that fit me perfectly. He made the process hassle free. I would recommend Ocean Honda of Burlingame to anyone😃

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) A great team, they take their time and listen. Great customer service. 100% Recommended (Original) Un gran equipo, se toman su tiempo e escuchan. Un gran servicio al cliente. 100% Recomendados

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

A/C service advisory was taken care of smoothly and quickly. Lincoln was great - very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Lincoln is thorough, communicative and never adds work that does not need to be done.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Max Blank ( in the service department ) was very helpful and knowledgable. He thoroughly reviewed my car’s records and made solid recommendations for the service. He phoned me when my car was ready ( ahead of schedule ) . At pickup , he discussed the receipt and future services 😃

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Niko deserves more than 5 stars! He made our experience super easy. He knows what’s he’s talking about and it shows through his work. 10/10 recommend seeing Niko for your Honda needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Excellent service as usual

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

The advisor was very friendly and always informed me everything about my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

As a first time buyer the first thing I noticed walking into a dealership is the energy of the employes. After a week of searching Ocean Honda was not only the most welcoming but also offered the best deal for me. A big shout out to Mike Du for making this a painless a easy process.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Mike was great and straight forward. They noticed we'd been there for a bit and without us asking dropped 3 boxes of wing stop for us to snack on. Above and beyond service for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Al and the mechanic team deserve a raise. Really fast service, I dropped my car off around 7:15 AM and services were completed by 10 AM. I had a 5k mileage service and a factory recall. Team is effiency, Al was my point of contact, but I am fairly sure that it takes the entire team to be fast and effective. Upper managements - if you see this review, give them a raise. you don’t want to lose this team!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Excellent customer service.


Leave Us A Review